working life here i come!

  • wells, *drumsroll*……. i got a job already πŸ™‚ and i’m really excited abt starting work on monday! for now, i’m done with rotting and bumming arnd and i just cant wait to earn my own keep and be financially independent at last! but at the same time, i’m feeling a bit nervous? in the sense that, my work experience in the past are just temporary assignments and i can just slack, be a bit more gila and stuff but now this is the real deal and there will definitely be more responsibilities and stress(maybe?) o wells, i know i’ll just take it as it comes cos i know for sure that nothing is too big that i cant overcome with Him by my side πŸ™‚ ok, now i’ve gotta start planning my working outfits for the whole of next week..so exciting! *squeals*
  • oya i forgot to add that i managed to find hermit crabs at palawan beach the other time. they were so tiny and cute..fascinating!
  • last but not least, i just cut my hair today :). there’s really something therapeutic abt haircuts, dont u all think so?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “working life here i come!

  1. TS

    hey!!!

    though I don’t know if you read the comments, but just want to wish you all the best in your new job!

    I’m sure you will do just fine. All the best!

    Cheers

    TS

    p.s. I agree with the hair cut bit. πŸ˜‰

  2. haha what u working as!!

Leave a comment